Orbital Test Vehicle 5 (OTV-5) Mission by SpaceX   2 weeks ago

563,708 views

11,451 Likes   153 Dislikes

SpaceX’s Falcon 9 rocket will launch the U.S. Air Force’s X-37B Orbital Test Vehicle (OTV) on its fifth mission.
SpaceX is targeting launch of OTV-5 from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The primary launch window opens on Thursday, September 7 at 9:50 a.m. EDT or 13:50 UTC, and closes at 2:55 p.m. EDT or 18:55 UTC.
A backup launch window is available on Friday, September 8.

Comments