YouTube Live at E3 2018 Sunday: Xbox and Bethesda Press Conferences (Official Stream) by gameslice   4 months ago

4,410,110 views

22,128 Likes   2,303 Dislikes

Watch Today's Live Stream from E3 with PlayStation and Ubisoft and Todd Howard ► http://bit.ly/e3monday

Subscribe For More Live at E3 ► http://bit.ly/YTE3Live

Xbox Press Conference, Bethesda and more video game news live from E3 2018. Join Geoff Keighley and YouTube's top gaming creators for a day-long celebration of video games live from Los Angeles. Coverage begins at 3 PM ET / Noon PT / 7 PM GMT.

Follow Geoff on Twitter ► http://www.twitter.com/geoffkeighley

Watch YouTube Live at E3 at Youtube.com/E3

Comments