Surprise Me!

Exit Poll: Mahagathbandhan likely to win 33 Patliputra seats

2020-11-07 5 Dailymotion

The voting in the Bihar Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Over the span of the last 10 days, around 7.3 crore voters braved the threat of the coronavirus pandemic to decide the fate of thousands of candidates vying for 243 seats in the Bihar Assembly. As the voting for the third and final phase has closed, India Today TV is here with the most accurate predictions on who will sit on the Bihar throne after the counting of votes on November 10 As per India Today-Asix My India Exit Poll, Mahagathbandhan will win 33 out of 61 seats in the Patliputra. The NDA is predicted to win 26 seats.